Sales Team

Login

We require the following information to enter this part of the Empire Life Investments web site:

Dealer Code:
Rep Code:

Need Help?

Please enter your 3 to 4 digit dealer code and 3 to 5 digit rep code. If you need further assistance, please call 1 855 823-6883.


Western Canada

Regional Sales Associates

Eugene Chan, BA (Econ), CIM
Regional Sales Associate

Manitoba and Saskatchewan

eugene.chan@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 800 656-2878 ext. 8705

Tim Abdelkhalek, BBA
Regional Sales Associate

Metro Vancouver & Vancouver Island
Fraser Valley, Okanagan and Northern BC

tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 888 627-3591 ext. 5204

Sales Support Coordinators

Krystle Sweeney
Sales Support Coordinator

Western Canada

krystle.sweeney@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8709

Suzanne McMahon
Sales Support Coordinator

Western Canada

Suzanne.McMahon@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 5231

Ontario, Atlantic Canada & National Relationships

Regional Vice-Presidents

Steve Kunzel, CIM, PFP
Regional Vice-President

Based in Burlington, Steve has more than 15 years of experience in the financial services industry, and was most recently Senior Vice-President, Sales and Marketing for a large mutual fund company.

He has worked in the banking and mutual fund sectors where he built wholesaling teams and was responsible for the overall territory management strategy. His experience includes Managed Account programs aimed at high net worth clients and small institutional markets.

Steve has his Honours Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration from the University of Western Ontario and his Certified Investment Management and Personal Financial Planning designations.

Walter Kordiuk, CFP, CIM
Regional Vice-President

Based in Burlington, Walter joined Empire Life in September 2004 as a Regional Investment Manager. He has 19 years of experience in the financial services industry including roles in retirement planning, sales management and investment marketing with various insurance companies and a national MGA.

Walter graduated from the University of Toronto with a BA in Economics.

He is an active member of his local Advocis chapter and is on the CLHIA Segregated Funds Executive Committee.

Regional Sales Associates

Adam Campbell
Regional Sales Associates

Ontario, Atlantic Canada & National Relationships

adam.campbell@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 4406

Judy Shibata, ACS
Regional Sales Associate

Strategic Alliances – Toronto Centre, North & West

judy.shibata@empire.ca

  • Phone: 416 494-5044

Raj Singh
Regional Sales Associate
Strategic Alliances – Atlantic Canada

raj.singh@empire.ca

  • Telephone :1-888-548-4729 x 4308

Zartashia Hashmi
Regional Sales Associate

Strategic Alliances – South Central Ontario South Western Ontario

zartashia.hashmi@empire.ca

  • Phone: 905 335-6558 ext. 4240

Sales Support Coordinators

Aili Dupuis
Sales Support Coordinator
Ontario

aili.dupuis@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8720

Aruna Maharaj
Sales Support Coordinator

Strategic Alliances – Toronto Centre, North and West

aruna.maharaj@empire.ca

  • Phone: 416 494-9747

Eufrazia Andrade
Sales Support Coordinator

South Central, Western & Northern Ontario, Atlantic Canada

eufrazia.andrade@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 888 548-4729, ext. 4410

Quebec

Regional Vice-President
Richard Jean
Vice-President, Retail Investment Distribution

Richard joined Empire Life in October 2009 as Executive Account Manager, Investments and quickly established himself as a valued associate with the Empire Life distribution partners in the Quebec region.

Prior to joining Empire Life, Richard held senior sales positions in companies that specialized in insurance, mutual funds and the structured notes market.

Regional Sales Associates

Radu Pop
Regional Sales Associate

Montreal North & Quebec

radu.pop@empire.ca

  • Phone: 514 842-9151, ext. 8234

Ronald Celestino
Regional Sales Associates

Quebec

ronald.celestino@empire.ca

  • Phone: 514 842-9151 ext. 8249

Sales Support Coordinator

Genevieve Boule-Ferron
Sales Support Coordinators

Quebec

genevieve.boule-ferron@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8269

Pierrette Cote
Sales Support Coordinator

Quebec

Pierrette.Cote@empire.ca

  • Phone: 1 877 548-1881 ext. 8502